play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT B SWAIN COURT, AVENUE TWO, WITNEY, OXFORDSHIRE, OX28 4YB
Telephone:
01993 773401 | 07875 032115

Customer reviews of Cotswold Select Vehicles

At Cotswold Select Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cotswold Select Vehicles

Cotswold Select Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class, puts the Customer first.

    By Susan B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a woman garages are normally daunting!!!!. Cotswold Select Vehicles is the exception that proves the rule.There was no pressure at all, Matthew was veey chilled and has exceptional customer service. The vehicle I bought is fab. I traded in my lovely fiat and was given a very good price. I would recommend Costwold Select Vehicles. First class service throughout.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By MARILYN T on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matthew at Cotswold Select Vehicles was brilliant ... very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend and definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Marc H on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke, very helpful and informative good running business left with a great motor and a smile on my face!


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By SOPHIE M on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying with Cotswold Select Vehicles was very easy, Matt was very helpful in giving me information about the cars I was interested in and all of their features. The prices at this garage were a lot cheaper than other local garages I had looked at so I was very impressed and so pleased with my new purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By CHRIS B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt was a pleasure to deal with. I was looking for a first smallish car for my daughter and having scrolled through hundreds, the VW Polo at Cotswold Select stood out as being a "must see". It was exactly as described, very fairly priced, well presented and with 6 months warranty included. There is no high pressure selling and we shook hands on a deal there and then. The car had just been serviced and MOT'd and I collected it the next day.I felt extremely comfortable buying from this dealer and would highly recommend them to anyone else.


  • 5

    Can't recommend him highly enough!!

    By Lisa J on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Matthew made us feel comfortable during the whole process of buying a new car. He was knowledgeable, took us on a long test drive and although we were meeting in the evening he took the car to a garage where we could see it in proper light to look round it. When we collected the car, he went through all the paperwork with us, talked us through the service that he had done on the car. Would highly recommend buying a car from him


  • 5

    Mysteries of car purchase, solved,

    By JOHN A on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went to cotswold select vehicles, not really sure what kind of car i wanted Matt spent some considerable time evaluating and suggesting the best car to suit my needs We discussed, Economy, Practicality. and reliability I came away, with a car that i loved, that was ideal for my requirements Thankypu Matt


  • 5

    Excellent value for money.

    By JAMIE H on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely little Peugeot 206 recently for the missus for her to drive in, lovely little car in great nick with pristine service history. Only problem is I'm 6 foot 2 and while I'm driving her round till she passes her test i keep banging my head in it ;-) Thanks very much for the awesome deal.


  • 5

    Fantastic all round

    By Clare C on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, knowledgable & honest staff. Great value for money. Highly recommend :)


  • 5

    First Class

    By Vicki H on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class Service, nothing was too much trouble. Very very pleased with purchase plus comes with Warranty and have already recommended to Family and Friends. Please keep up the fab work and will definitely come back again A+ Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›